Home

When it comes to naming project, I like to keep it simple. In the begging I was looking at Art is Fashion, which of course then debated into Art V Fashion. Later somehow developing into looking at the fashion industry, I didn’t wanna poke fun at it because I’m so close to it. However I wanted to make a statement about how we all play a part in the roles of fashion, I thought it would be cool to name it, Inside: The Fashion Image. I think it gives it a sound of a documentary style picture, almost like a sneak peak backstage of who’s who and how the image is created.

Leave a Reply

