Home


Looking at Art and Fashion in the art galleries, I took a look at the retrospective of McQueens work. It was like reliving a weird dream, such beautiful clothes and concepts. I revisited this idea as my first concept. It gave me great inspiration to go and shoot my final images, since the theme for our end of year is deconstruction, i thought it would be fitting to shoot somewhere that was broken down or in a state of remodelling. Taking inspiration from garments and using the history of art in fashion, I can create unique images that look authentic and inspired.

Leave a Reply

