Home

During my search for location based photographs to help inspire me, I came across these amazing Cineportraits. They linked back to when I was looking at Cinemography, instead though they look like screen grabs from a film, I loved this concept. I’ve also manage to collect a number of different personalities through the series I found, which also linked to my idea of being all these kind of people in one. Although I don’t feel like the Cinema style would suit what Im trying to achieve and would work away from The Fashion Image.

Leave a Reply

