Home

I had a personal 1:1 Tutorial about how my Professional Practise was developing before the deadline, I showed my business card and website idea. After showing what I had already developed and after discussion of Artist Statement and what should be in that, we discussed how my business card and website also needed to change. They were worried that my website and business card didn’t reflect me as an artist, so they recommended that I had a rethink of how it can reflect me more personally.
Instead of advertising me as a business, advertising me as a person/brand, they liked my simple design and colour choice, which is always good. My plan is to make a personal website and business card with the same design as I want to keep the same motif, I think it stands out. I am also going to re-write my artist statement and get to writing my C.V.

Leave a Reply

