Home


After being inspired by the Gareth Pugh fashion reel, i set out to create my own interpretation of the video, using myself and another music video to mix the mediums together. As a creation I think it works well, although maybe I should of shot more original footage. Thinking about the feature and my final major project to shoot in location and studio and mixing them together to create are more aesthetic feeling, I came to this conclusion after editing the video.
Of course my video is not on the scale of a designer who pours thousands of pounds into production, mines is done on a small budget and not done by green screen. I think what I want to create is achievable with the right equipment and resources, its just that precious thing we all call time.

Leave a Reply

