Home

When it comes to thinking about Essay questions to focus on this year, I have already began to think about how I will approach a subject that will allow me to write 4,000 words. I am still obviously deciding on what avenue to take when it comes to the essay as I have to show my research and show my understanding what is being asked of me. I have tried to chose a subject that will give a lot of scope to work with and help re-fine into a well written 4,000 word research and study, I am exploring Fashion borrowing form the Art world and the art world borrowing from the fashion world. As well as this I am also exploring Artists as fashion icons, art photographers in fashion, exploring all the areas I may find an area that interests me the most that will help me with my FMP idea and Essay research.
I am currently letting my 1:1 with my tutor help me explore ideas and artists to research for my idea and essay, I have began to look at artists recommended to me already. I plan to look at the other artists that have been suggested to me by my tutor, this will hopefully send me in the right direction for my FMP and Essay.
image

Leave a Reply

