Home

ImageImage
I
 was also told to look at Erwin Olaf, who is know for his Art & Fashion series shoots, I found his work very interesting but very disturbing at the same time. I mean I understand the narratives of these pictures but I don’t know, something Im unsure of and can’t put my finger on it. I think I might travel back to the hyper stylized idea and look at LaChapelle next and I will start to film stuff myself and find a way of putting it together in a cohesive manner that tells a story or has some form narrative.

Leave a Reply

