Home

Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 23.11.23 Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 23.13.03Screen Shot 2013-10-23 at 23.12.30

I then came across this artist Jean Francois Carly, in the same Contemporary Fashion Photographers book, i really just love the whole story aspect of his imagery. Done in a more art way then typical fashion which really relates to what I wanna do in my project, this has given me a few ideas to play with, which is fantastic. Finally I’m beginning to form an idea of where I wanna go and what I wanna create, so now it’s time to experiment and get those ideas going and see how it all turns out really.

Leave a Reply

