Home

Researching scratch videos apart from getting a definition on Google that’s about as far as I got, I don’t know much about this movement so I don’t generally know what I’m looking for. However I did managed to find this CK One Shock Ad that is reminiscent of that area, just shot in a more digitally know way today. I really did enjoy the idea of like it being rewound, rewinded and played, that sort of idea about how fashions come back around in circles. However if I was to do something scratch related to fashion I don’t know if I could achieve something of this look, I mean I may want to experiment with the idea. I think the next logical step for me is to look at some Contemporary Fashion Photographers like I said before, get some idea from there and then do an action plan for what I want to achieve.

Leave a Reply

