Home

8_1andreas_poupoutsis_body_pieces_3 andreas poupoutsis_ portraits-9Andreas-Poupoutsis-2

Flicking through the contemporary fashion photographers book, I found this artists work, which really drew me in, this really matches with what I’m trying to get across with my initial idea. Fine Art concepts but fashion still all the same, finally I found what I was trying to say all along, i think now I know my initial thoughts are possible I may go back to that and find a conceptual story to tell. I don’t think my ideas will get as disturbing as the hair wrapped around the face, although who knows what I will experiment doing. I think I will continue down this path of finding some more artists that relate and then write my action plan.

Leave a Reply

