Home

Image

After discussing my ideas with my tutors, they gave me some ideas and artists to look at to help me at least start my project. So I will begin the journey looking at these artists and try to put together myself what I want to do this year, where I want the project to go and what I want to say at the end of the year. I’m hoping their help will guide me in the way of which I would like to go and shape my overall project, only time will tell. They have told me to be playful and experimental which gives me leeway into exploring my ideas, this will further help me decide what I want to do. Also this gives them an idea of what is going on in my head, this will help them guide me more in the year what they think.

Leave a Reply

