Home

Image

ImagePicture 92

vogue-uk-february-natalia-vodianova-by-nick-knight4

Looking into Nick Knight made total sense, I remember him doing a Movement series of Fashion, which fits perfectly into my idea of video. The pictures I have selected are what are really inspiring me and is more like the things I wanna create, this illustrative idea or that motion feeling. The sense of a painted photograph is really interesting to me, I think Video emulation this effect would be haunting and beautiful, so maybe something more along this line for my idea. However I do need to think about the contextual side of things and what I want my project to say, so maybe look at artists who are making a commentary about fashion and art in some way.

Leave a Reply

