Home

Well I’m finally here, the last year of study, I’m rather excited, something new for me to do. I’m looking forward to being experimental and trying to be more conceptual as an artist, what could be more fun. The only problem is I have so many ideas, its hard to pick one and then do the entire project around that, how annoying.
I guess its time to start thinking about photographers, artists, painters and the likes to get me all inspired for this year, as I want to work with Video. A new venture for me, I think it will be exciting, I guess time will tell, bring on this year and what it has to offer me.

Leave a Reply

